TEAM


Korsak Towantakavanit, Ph.D.

New Investment Strategy Manager Bio based Products Business Unit
023358809
korsak@bangchak.co.th

Prof. Mats Lundqvist

Director Chalmers School of Entrepreneurship
044223322
xxxx@gmail.com

Charath Petthongchai

Content Marketing & Business/Technical Consultant at Digital Office, SCG
044223322
xxx@gmail.com

Chaiyapat Songlilitchuwong

Thailand Collaboration for Change by Khon Thai Foundation
+66 44 223322
chaiyapat.song@gmail.com

Katharpisit Khuphetcharat

MD at Chok intertech (Technology and Smart Farm)
-
katharpisit@gmail.com

Nonthachai Suratriyanont

Research & Design Engineer @Above Creation
+66 44 22 3322
xxx@gmail.com

Dr.Richard Tomlins

Assistant Professor, International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship (ICTE)
+44 (0) 797 498 4486
aa3252@coventry.ac.uk

Dr Arun Sukumar

Senior Research Fellow, International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship
+44 (0) 24 7765 7688
ac2780@coventry.ac.uk

Arunee Butama

ผู้อำนวยการสำนักงานบริหารงานดิจิทัล บริษัทเมืองไทยประกัน
xxx
xxx@mail.com

Kaweewut Temphuwapat

10x @SCB Thailand
(+66) 44223322
xxx@gmail.com

Sethaphong Phadungpisuth

MD at GNOSIS Co ., Ltd.
+66 (89) 936 1775
sethaphong@gnosisadvisory.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oo Pou San

Vice President, Collaboration, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
+603-4145 0123
oops@tarc.edu.my

Metee Prasomsup

นักเทคโนโลยีการศึกษา ศูนย์นวัตกรรมและเทคโนโลยีการศึกษา ฝ่ายพัฒนานวัตกรรม
044224987
metee.p@sut.ac.th

Asst.Dr.Boonsong Sutapun

สาขาวิชาวิศวกรรมอิเล็กทรอนิกส์
044224320
boonsong@sut.ac.th

Phonchan Kraiwatnutsorn

Founder of School of Changemakers
XXX
newey@schoolofchangemakers.com

Warodom Khamphanchai, Ph.D.

Bangkok AI Ambassador at CITY.AI
0
kwarodom@vt.edu

Pattaraporn Kanyamee

CEO of The Little Onion Factory Co.,Ltd.
+66 44 22 33 22
xxxxx@gmail.com

Phonbopit Sahakitchatchawan

Full Stack Developer @ 20scoops CNX
+(66) 86-8181898
Phonbopit@gmail.com

Vichayapat Senapak

Project Manager @ School of Changemakers
xxxx
boy@schoolofchangemakers.com

Panachit Kittipanya-ngam, Ph.D.

President of Thailand Tech Startup Assoication
+66 44 22 3322
xxxx@gmail.com

Nakrin Lerdnamwong

CEO/Co-Founder at invp.co.th
+66 44 22 3322
nakrin.lerd@gmail.com

Komthach Wattanasil

CEO SOG FARMING
-
xxx@gmail.com

Núria Solsona Caba

Professor of practice of Service design at Aalto Design School, Finland
XXX
nuriasolsonacaba@gmail.com

Prasert Jaipet

Co-founder, CEO of Localhost co, ltd
.
info@baania.com

Sittipong Sirimaskasem

Chief Executive Officer at rgb72
+66 44 22 3322
sittipong@rgb72.com

Pongwut Ittipoonsawat

Senior Associate – Venture Capital Division Intouch Holdings PLC (INTUCH)
-
xxx@gmail.com

Thongchai Rojkangsadan

Lecturer of Department of Computer Engineering Chulalongkorn University
+66 44 22 3322
thongchai.r@chula.ac.th

Peerawong Chaturongakula

Marketing strategies & Branding
+66 44 22 3322
peerawong@hotmail.com

Treechit Metharattanachot

Co-Founder & CEO of Vegetdali
+66 44 22 3322
xxxxx@gmail.com

Wishaya Suratriyanont

User Experience Designer @UX Academy
+66 44 22 3322
xxxxx@gmail.com

Warin Ratchananusorn, D.Sc.

Senior Programme Manager @ Digita Startup Institute, DEPA
+66 44 22 33 22
xxxxxx@gmail.com

Chawanwit Poolsri

นักวิชาการคอมพิวเตอร์ ที่ การประปาส่วนภูมิภาค
021681160
pcs.rama9@pinncreative.com

Prof Sukanlaya Sawang,

Director of Research, International Centre for Transformational Entreperneurship
+44 (0)116 223 1967
ad3254@coventry.ac.uk

Prof. Kelvin Willoughby

Professor of Innovation and Intellectual Property
044-223-405
Kelvin@skoltech.ru

Aaron Chan

Founder of iRewards Bhd.
(+603) 9212 4890
invest@irewards.my

Dr.Karen Williams Middleton

Associate professor at the Division of Entrepreneurship and Strategy
044223322
xxx@gmail.com

Patai Padungtin

Principle & Evangelist @ Builk.Com
+66 44 22 3322
xxxxx@gmail.com

Pachok Pimlakar

MD at Chok intertech
-
Bankjstp@gmail.com

Jirayut Srupsrisopa

CEO of Bitkub Capital Group Holdings Co., Ltd
02-032-9555
business@bitkub.com

Ruchvutch Pichayapan

CEO and Co-Founder at Fixzy
+66 44 22 3322
xxxx@gmail.com

Thibhadha Saraprang

ผู้ช่วยนักวิจัย นักวิชาการอิสระด้านการศึกษาและคณิตศาสตร์
044223322
xxx@gmail.com

Damaris Rodriguez

Designer and Co-Founder at Sonder Collective, Finland
XXX
damaris@sonderdesign.org

Wipavadee Amsungnoen

Entrepreneurship Research Assistant
(+66)44223322
xxxx@gmail.com

Apichoke Prasertrungreung

Co-Founder & COO of AIRPORTEL's
+66 44 22 3322
xxxxx@gmail.com

Manirath Wongsim,Ph.D.

หัวหน้าภาควิชาคอมพิวเตอร์ธุรกิจ สาขาวิชาคอมพิวเตอร์ธุรกิจ
086-8722722
manirath.w@acc.msu.ac.th

KARAT THANABOONKONG

Manager of Medical Innovations Development Center (MIND Center) Ramathibadee Hospital
044-22-3404
seda@g.sut.ac.th

Dr. Arun Sukumar

Senior Research Fellow International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship
+44(0)24 7765 7688
ac2780@coventry.ac.uk

Assoc. Prof.Say Sok Kwan

Director of Research, International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship
+603-4145 0123
aa7114@coventry.ac.uk

Asst. Prof. Dr.Teerakiat Kerdcharoen

Lecturer, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science
+66 2201 5000
teerakiat.ker@mahidol.ac.th

Ratchainant Thammasudjarit, Ph.D.

Section for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
(+66) 0-2201-0832
ratchainant.tha@mahidol.edu

Asst.Prof.Art Marvin M. Arañas

Asst.Prof.
00639 21 9322 488
artmarvin94@gmail.com

Kanatip Iampetch

Technical and Product Engineer @Merge Companion (Thailand) Co., Ltd
+66 44 22 3322
xxxxx@gmail.com

Patomporn Bow Pongnin

Mae Fah Luang Foundation under Royal Patronage Social Enterprise Developer
+66 44 223322
ppongnin@gmail.com

Chaiwoot Phrombutr

ผู้บริหาร EWTC (easy4com workshop & training center )
081-859-5309
phrombutr@gmail.com

Chatpet Yossapol , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Environmental Engineering and Deputy Director of The Center for Scientific and Technological Equipment
044223130
chatpet@sut.ac.th

Krisada Vivek

Full stack developer, Flutter Thailand community manager
-
xxx@gmail.com

Panunya Charoensawadpong

Design Thinking Expert, Stanford d.school
+6644223322
xxx@gmail.com

Pawinee Juengananvasu

Co-Founder of Localhost co, ltd
044-22-3404
seda@g.sut.ac.th

Prof.Joan Lockyer

Professor in Education Practice and Director of Research, International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship
+44 (0) 797 498 4486
aa7114@coventry.ac.uk